One of Those Moms

Yes, I am one of those moms. I enjoy photography and I obviously love my kids so I tend to photograph all the small moments I cherish throughout our day. Like my Dad showing the kids how to garden, or practicing how to write her name with my daughter, or my son having a “moment” with his dog, or Sunday morning snuggles in our pajamas before church. You know – the little moments that warms a mama’s heart and fills me with such joy.

Maybe I overshare on Instagram but I don’t care. Because they make me feel happy and loved. And blessed beyond words.

Leave a Reply

