New website launch today!

Good morning friends! It’s a great day, isn’t it?!

It’s not a huge deal or anything…but I’m super excited to announce that I am launching my new website at www.Katherine-Smith.net!

Right now it’s acting more as a landing page for me just to organize everything that I’m passionate about: protecting our environment, simple & sustainable living, vegetarian cooking, creating a natural home and my budding photography hobby.

I am hoping to expand upon the website and really make it a place of helpful tips, educational information, the latest news and your go-to resource for balancing a low-impact, sustainable life with a sparkly, modern world.

Check it out and let me know what you think!

web

2 thoughts on “New website launch today!

  1. Katherine, there is a problem with the link (within your announcement) to your new web page. It takes you to page not found. Clicking on the picture of your new web page works fine, it’s just the written out link which needs attention. Oh, and congrats on your launch and it looks good!

Leave a Reply

