My First Official Photoshoot!

I recently did my first professional photoshoot with one of my good friends, Erica Traster Yoga, whom I’ve been raving about!  Being my first official photoshoot, I was naturally nervous but working with my beautiful friend made my job that much easier! We talked about the vision she was looking for before we started and our goal was to mix modern and city life. We headed into Cleveland to 4th Street and found some really cool backgrounds to capture an urban look and feel to her images.

Here are a few of my favorite photographs we took…I personally think they turned out fantastic!

erica_01erica_03erica_04erica_05erica_06erica_02

Leave a Reply

