Photo Day #68 – Earth

We were in the art gallery gift shop this afternoon and my husband checked out and handed me this bumper sticker. He knows me well 🙂  But he did say I can’t put it on my car, so I’m not sure what he had in mind for it?

P.S. – Now that I am a couple of months into my PhotoProject/365, I think I may modify my little project. This next month is about to get extremely busy in my life so I am changing my idea of posting an image every single day to  just posting when I have some something to share or say. It may take me more that a year to reach my goal of 365 photographs, but that is perfectly fine with me!


earth

Leave a Reply

