Photo Day #64 (11/27/12) – I See the Moon

Ever since our night photography class, I have been patiently waiting for the moon to show itself on a clear night, and tonight was that night! It was clear outside and the moon looks pretty close to full. It was also my first chance to use the zoom lens my husband bought me. The photo is a bit fuzzy, despite being on a tripod, and I’m not sure if it’s just the reflected light off the moon because it was glowing pretty bright. But I love that I can see the craters and dark spots!

Shot outdoors | shutter speed 1/125s | aperture f16 | ISO 100 | 200mm

One thought on “Photo Day #64 (11/27/12) – I See the Moon

Leave a Reply

