Photo Day #45 (11/8/12) – Sunset Glow

Yesterday on my way home, the sunset was so beautiful, pink and bright, and I raced home to try and beat the setting sun to get a good photograph of it. Of course, the sky was already dimming as I pulled into my driveway and the glow was gone. I promised I would carry my camera with me in the car today, and sure enough, I forgot it and on my way home tonight the sky was once again glowing. I did managed to get a halfway alright picture with my camera phone but tomorrow you can be sure I will have it with me! Darn that whole daylight savings thing and early sunsets!


Leave a Reply

