Photo Day #36 (10/30/12) – Self Portrait

Although environmental portraiture is my favorite type of photography, I have read that one of the most difficult photographs to take is your own and sitting for a self portrait is a great way to learn how to be in front of the camera. I personally found it awkward and even editing it made me feel uncomfortable. Maybe if I work up enough courage I’ll try this again sometime!

Shot inside by natural light  |  shutter speed 1/1.6s  |  aperture f4.2  |  ISO 100  |  26mm

Leave a Reply

