Adopt the Pace of Nature

This was written for me, I am convinced. I know myself well enough to understand patience isn’t one of my strengths and it is something I am mindful of when approaching new projects, career decisions, and life events. Nature has this mysterious way of aging and growing into something so beautiful and wise that can’t be rush or forced. It requires time to become what it is meant to and I need to remember to let my own life unfold accordingly, naturally. Patience is the secret.

Live green, love green,
Katherine

Leave a Reply

