the family dinner

Disclaimer: my husband may just strangle me for this post.

Having been in our house for 3 years, I have to admit that I am already getting antsy to update some of my interior decor, particularly my kitchen/living room space.  Anyone who knows me or has stepped inside of my house knows that I love color and I’m not afraid to use it in bold (and hopefully not obnoxious) ways. I know 3 years isn’t a long time, but I feel like my personal style and taste has evolved and I feel like a refreshing is in the near future. Maybe after Baby arrives and we get settled, I’ll sneakily make some changes without my husband noticing!

Leave a Reply

