bunnies & dragonflies

With our shower over, we are putting the finishing touches on Baby’s room and my vision is coming together nicely! While the furniture and bedding are new, we were given an old rocking chair from my in-laws that they used when my husband was little – I love having a piece from his childhood in the room. The chair did need some updating and I love they way it turned out! I also spent some time doing a couple of simple wall paintings to bring some fun to the room.


Leave a Reply

