sweet like candy

My baby sister and her husband just has a beautiful baby boy on June 8th, and I’m so excited to have a new nephew!  Because he was born prematurely, she actually had him BEFORE the baby shower, which is this Friday evening. And since he’s still stuck in the hospital in Maryland (they were on their honeymoon in D.C. when her water broke!), neither of them will be joining us Friday night as well. So my other sisters and I have been helping my mother get ready for the big party and here are few of my favorite treats we made!

Leave a Reply

